Domestic Network

Head Office

4-12-19, Meiekiminami, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya 450-0003
TEL : +81-52ー533ー6705
FAX : +81-52ー533ー6727
mail : nagoya106@daido-net.co.jp
Head Office

OSAKA Branch

1-2-8, Ajigawa, Nishi-ku, Osaka 550-0026
TEL : +81-6-6581-1161
FAX : +81-6-6581-8008
mail : osaka01@daido-net.co.jp
OSAKA Branch

TOKYO Branch

4-39-6, Mizue, Edogawa-ku, Tokyo 132-0011
TEL : +81-3-3676-9111
FAX : +81-3-3676-9119
mail : tokyo01@daido-net.co.jp
TOKYO Branch

MIKAWA Branch

6-3-6,Toeicho, Anjo, Aichi 446-0007
TEL : +81-566ー96ー5075
FAX : +81-566ー98ー7768
mail : am@daido-net.co.jp
Mikawa Branch

East Japan Sales Headquaters

  • TOKYO Robot Exhibition Hall

    4-44-17, Mizue, Edogawa-ku, Tokyo 132-0011
    TEL : +81-3-3676-9211
    FAX : +81-3-3676-9311
    mail : tokyo-robotkan@daido-net.co.jp
  • Hachioji Branch

    721-5, Katakuracho, Hachioji, Tokyo 192-0914
    TEL : +81-42-637-9555
    FAX : +81-42-637-9550
    mail : hachioji@daido-net.co.jp
  • Kanagawa Branch

    5F, Hon-atsugi mybuild, 1-27-6, Asahicho, Atsugi, Kanagawa 243-0014
    TEL : +81-46-230-5330
    FAX : +81-46-230-5331
    mail : atsugi@daido-net.co.jp
  • Saitama Branch

    4F, Taiyo Seimei Kawagoe Building, 26-4, Wakita-Honcho, Kawagoe-shi, Saitama
    350-1123
    TEL : +81-49ー248ー8400
    FAX : +81-49ー248ー8388
    mail : kawagoe@daido-net.co.jp
  • Ueda Branch

    2ー9ー16, Tokiwagi, Ueda, Nagano 386-0027
    TEL : +81-268-23-3939
    FAX : +81-268-27-7977
    mail : ueda@daido-net.co.jp
  • Kitakanto Branch

    3F, NEXT Building, 462-1, Iizuka-cho, Takasaki-shi, Gunma 370ー0069
    TEL : +81-027-388-9045
    FAX : +81-027-388-9046
    mail : kitakanto@daido-net.co.jp
  • Niigata Branch

    2-28-22, Abuminishi,Chuo-ku,Niigata 950-0915
    TEL : +81-25-246-1481
    FAX : +81-25-246-0889
    mail : niigata@daido-net.co.jp
  • Koriyama Branch

    Serenoyokoyama-build 105, 21, Suwamae,Tomitachoaza,
    Koriyama, Fukushima 963-8041
    TEL : +81-24-961-9901
    FAX : +81-24-961-9902
    mail : koriyama@daido-net.co.jp
  • Utsunomiya Branch

    Koei-build 201, 4-16-12, Motoizumi, Utsunomiya, Tochigi 321-0954
    TEL : +81-028-610-0540
    FAX : +81-028-610-0541
    mail : utsunomiya@daido-net.co.jp
  • Tohoku Branch

    4-20-25, Yamatocho, Wakabayashi-ku, Sendai, Miyagi 984-0042
    TEL : +81-22-231-1161
    FAX : +81-22-231-1176
    mail : tohoku@daido-net.co.jp
  • Sapporo Branch

    1-2-12, Kita23johigashi, Higashi-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido 065-0023
    TEL : +81-11-721-1016
    FAX : +81-11-721-8490
    mail : sapporo@daido-net.co.jp
  • Tokyo Stock Center Ⅰ

    3-60-10, Higashimizue, Edogawa-ku,Tokyo 132-0014
    TEL : +81-3-3679-9111
    FAX : +81-3-3679-7241
    mail : tokyo30@daido-net.co.jp
  • Tokyo Stock Center Ⅱ

    1-18-15, Edogawa, Edogawa-ku, Tokyo 132-0013
    TEL : +81-3-3679-9112
    FAX : +81-3-3679-9118
    mail : tokyo23@daido-net.co.jp

Chubu Sales Headquarters

  • Toyohashi Branch

    30, Chaya, Imurachoaza, Toyohashi, Aichi 440-0836
    TEL : +81-532-62-1117
    FAX : +81-532-62-1118
    mail : toyohashi@daido-net.co.jp
  • Shizuoka Branch

    114, Mise, Suruga-ku, Shizuoka 422-8057
    TEL : +81-54-281-8080
    FAX : +81-54-286-3669
    mail : shizuoka@daido-net.co.jp
  • Hamamatsu Branch

    138-15, Kodachicho, Higashi-ku, Hamamatsu, Shizuoka 430-0801
    TEL : +81-53ー463ー6831
    FAX : +81-53ー464ー8309
    mail : hamamatsu@daido-net.co.jp
  • Kanazawa Branch

    374, Mitsukuchimachido, Kanazawa, Ishikawa 920-0018
    TEL : +81-76ー238ー9336
    FAX : +81-76ー237ー7916
    mail : kanazawa@daido-net.co.jp
  • Suwa Branch

    1ー95, Okitacho, Suwa, Nagano 392-0013
    TEL : +81-266ー58ー1611
    FAX : +81-266ー58ー7185
    mail : suwa@daido-net.co.jp
  • Kakamigahara Branch

    3-64-1, Sohara, Miyadaicho, Kakamigahara, Gifu 504-0012
    TEL : +81-58-375-3330
    FAX : +81-58-375-3340
    mail : kakami@daido-net.co.jp
  • Gifu Branch

    114-1, Yashimacho, Ogaki, Gifu 503-0016
    TEL : +81-584-77-1833
    FAX : +81-584ー77ー1836
    mail : gifu@daido-net.co.jp
  • Toki Branch

    1-17, Izuminishiyamacho, Toki, Gifu 509-5154
    TEL : +81-572-55-6999
    FAX : +81-572-55-6991
    mail : toki@daido-net.co.jp

Nagoya Sales Headquarters

  • NAGOYA Robot Exhibition Hall

    4-12-5, Meiekiminami,Nakamura-ku, Nagoya 450-0033
    TEL : +81-52-583-6210
    FAX : +81-52-583-6213
    mail : robotkan@daido-net.co.jp
  • Komaki Department

    4-12-19, Meiekiminami,Nakamura-ku, Nagoya 450-0033
    TEL : +81-52-533-6390
    FAX : +81-52-533-6392
    mail : komaki@daido-net.co.jp
  • Suzuka Branch

    2-3-3, Sanjo, Suzuka, Mie 513-0806
    TEL : +81-59-375-2858
    FAX : +81-59-370-5061
    mail : suzuka1@daido-net.co.jp
  • Shiga Branch

    1-19-46, Heso, Ritto, Shiga 520-3031
    TEL : +81-77-552-6767
    FAX : +81-77-552-7020
    mail : siga@daido-net.co.jp
  • Chubu Stock Center

    2-67, Namiki, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya, Aichi 453-0856
    TEL : +81-52-412-8150
    FAX : +81-52-412-9690
    mail : nagoya08@daido-net.co.jp

West Japan Sales Headquarters

  • Hanshin Branch

    4-2-12,Oshonishimachi, Amagasaki, Hyogo 660-0077
    TEL : +81-6-6480-5313
    FAX : +81-6-6480-5317
  • Kyoto Branch

    23, Takedanakauchihatacho, Fushimi-ku, Kyoto 612-8446
    TEL : +81-75-602-0765
    FAX : +81-75-602-0768
    mail : kyoto@daido-net.co.jp
  • Okayama Branch

    605-4, Nishifurumatsu, Kita-ku, Okayama 700-0927
    TEL : +81-86-206-7772
    FAX : +81-86-206-7773
    mail : okayama@daido-net.co.jp
  • Hiroshima Branch

    3-15-9, Oshiba, Nishi-ku Hiroshima 733-0001
    TEL :+81-82-509-1200
    FAX : +81-82-509-1201
    mail : hiroshima@daido-net.co.jp
  • Fukuyama Branch

    4-7-7, Shingaicho, Fukuyama, Hiroshima 721-0955
    TEL : +81-84-982-7255
    FAX : +81- 84-982-7256
    mail : fukuyama@daido-net.co.jp
  • Shikoku Branch

    3-1-34, Kotobukicho, Sakaide, Kagawa 762-0043
    TEL : +81-877-44-1033
    FAX : +81-877-44-1037
    mail : sikoku@daido-net.co.jp
  • Fukuoka Branch

    2-2-27, Kamimuta, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka 812-0006
    TEL : +81-92-451-4421
    FAX : +81-92-472-7860
    mail : fukuoka@daido-net.co.jp
  • Fukuoka Robot Experimental site

    2-2-27, Kamimuta, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka 812-0006
    TEL : +81-92-451-4421
    FAX : +81-92-472-7860
    mail : fukuoka@daido-net.co.jp
  • Kitakyushu Branch

    2-6-9, Usamachi, Kokurakita-ku, Kitakyushu, Fukuoka 802-0016
    TEL : +81-93-513-7555
    FAX : +81-93-522-6789
    mail : fukuoka9@daido-net.co.jp
  • Kumamoto Branch

    2-20-30,Egoe, Minami-ku, Kumamoto 860-0834
    TEL : +81-96-325-7716
    FAX : +81-96-325-7774
    mail : kumamoto@daido-net.co.jp
  • Osaka Stock Center

    1-2-46, Ajigawa, Nishi-ku, Osaka 550-0026
    TEL : +81-6-6581-8732
    FAX : +81-6-6581-7787

Global Network

Global Network

Daido(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

1Shanghai Head Office

111,31#Shuangliu Rd, Changning District, Shanghai, China
TEL : +86-21-6229-9077
FAX : +86-21-6229-9078
Web : http://daido-china.com.cn/

2Wuxi Branch

3Shenzhen Branch

4Dalian Branch

5Suzhou Branch

6Tianjin Branch

DAIDO(THAILAND)CO.,LTD.

99/6-7 Moo7 , T. Donhualo , A. Muang ,Chonburi 20000 Thailand
TEL : +66-38-454249-50
FAX : +66-38-454248
daidoth@daido-thai.co.th

DAIDO(USA)CO.,LTD.

175 WALL STREET GLENDALE HEIGHTS,IL 60139,U.S.A
TEL : +1-630-749-2797
FAX : +1-630-749-7129
info@daido-usa.com

If you have any concerns about production line, FA parts and robots,
Please contact us.